Guess who’s back?

I took a break from posting over my work placement and Christmas break, but I did not stop cooking. I’ve been trying new recipes, my own take on old ones and eating it all along the way.

Starting next week I’ll be posting a new recipe and giving you step-by-step instructions how to cook it yourself. The best part is that since I have no professional training you know it will be idiot proof. Simplifying cooking removes a barrier between you and better quality meals.

Will every recipe I post meet the standards of the latest fad diet? Probably not. But it will be a meal you can be proud of making from scratch and will taste fantastic.

Cheers till next week!

Leave a Reply

